How do I save Changes in IP Office Manager

 

Click on the disk icon (3rd from left on toolbar).

Click OK to upload the new configuration and enter username and password.

*****Note, there will be instances where some of the changes require a reboot for the changes to take effect.  When the reboot window pops up, your choices are:

    • MERGE – Changes saved, no one knows that changes were made (No reboot)
    • IMMEDIATE – Will reboot immediately.  (Will end all calls without warning)
    • WHEN FREE – Will reboot when everyone is off the phone
    • TIMED – You can then set a specific time that the system will reboot.  NOT RECOMMENDED, as you will not know if the reboot happened or if the system comes up again.
Print Friendly
Posted in IP Office and tagged , .